Lindale ISD is proud to be recognized as one of East Texas'
highest performing school districts.

Learn more...

Lindale ISD Lindale ISD Lindale ISD Lindale ISD Lindale ISD Lindale ISD Lindale ISD

Special Programs


 

  


Director of Special Programs

Peggy Alexander

Phone: (903) 881-4030

Fax: (903) 881-4031

PeggyA@lind.sprnet.org

 


Campus Diagnosticians

Connie Parks, ECC-EJM ParksCS@lind.sprnet.org

Dawn Darden, JH-9th DardenDK@lind.sprnet.org

PackerRA, Pri-VPE-EJM PackerRA@lind.sprnet.org

Lisa Wells, HS 10th-12th WellsLD@lind.sprnet.org


Campus Speech Therapist

 June Wright, ECC WrightJE@lind.sprnet.org

Tammie Brey, Pri-VPE BreyTR@lind.sprnet.org

Mary Jane Tomlinson, EJM-JH-HS TomlinsonMJ@lind.sprnet.org

Andrea Nash, Life Skills NashA@lind.sprnet.org


Campus Counselors

Pat Loyd, LSSP, All Campuses LoydPS@lind.sprnet.org

Kelly Scott, Sp. Ed Only, ScottK@lind.sprnet.org


Related Service Staff

Brandi Little, O/T-A/T, All campuses LittleBA@lind.sprnet.org

Judy Karrenbrock, PT, All campuses KJ.Karrenbrock@suddenlink.net

Monica Kenney, VI, All campuses MKenney2004@yahoo.com


Office Staff

Sarah Griffin, Secretary, GriffinS@lind.sprnet.org

Mary Ann Combs, Receptionist, CombsM@lind.sprnet.org